mustERkennung

mustERkennung … stuff about patterns and their recognition

to let go liberates

leave a comment »

Since a while I’m selling books at amazon. The reason: I will not read them again. They formed me, yes. Some of them will remain. But… I do not need them any more, they took place, and most important thoughts. It does not help me to have a complete bibliography of German and English Cyberpunk literatur in my shelfs. I’m not operating a museum. Not helpful, but pointing in the right direction: Rifkin, Jeremy Access. Building a house does obviously not fit into this.

Written by Rayk Fenske

March 5, 2009 at 8:39 pm

Leave a Reply

