mustERkennung

mustERkennung … stuff about patterns and their recognition

science

with 2 comments

Mid eastern I started thinking about and working on some declarative Data Warehouse package. So I dig again into Prolog programming, Contraint based programming, creating documentation using LaTeX, trying to define syntaxes with enhanced BNF, and all that stuff I was used to use at university. My brain hurts, but it is worth it. I already finished some data modelling stuff and am half way through requesting data from data marts.

Written by Rayk Fenske

April 14, 2009 at 9:45 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with , , ,

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hmm Prolog, I remember that from 15 years ago.

    Slightly behind Scala and above Groovy in the Tiobe index.

    Go Rayk­čśë.

    Oliver

    April 15, 2009 at 7:59 pm

  2. Hmm, would’t have expected Prolog on position 30, not to bad. Wanted to comment http://www.brainoutprintln.com/?p=166, and give Prolog example, but … out of reasons I did not.

    I’m totally off with all the “new” languages. Maybe I have some Java skills, but this stops at frameworks, Ruby, Groovy etc. No clue!

    I’ll go ahead, thanks for motivating!

    Rayk

    April 15, 2009 at 8:46 pm


Leave a Reply

