mustERkennung

mustERkennung … stuff about patterns and their recognition

Ruby and me – I

leave a comment »

It’s been a while, and I drove back home. Or vice versa, doesn’t matter. I listened to the Caosradio Express Podcast number CRE163, which is about Ruby on Rails. Together with Martin Wöginger Tim Pritlove talked about this language, some historic stuff, nice features, and how easy it is to set up a application, how Rails supports you in the MVC architecture and, through the usage of conventions helps you to develop. Without complex IDE and such.

I’m off programming for a while, but I developed an idea the recent months. And for now I try to implement it. Using new technologies and paradigms emerged during my absence.

Written by Rayk Fenske

November 27, 2011 at 4:46 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

